The 7 planets

According to the ancients when a person comes here they fall under the gravitational fields of the seven planets. The seven planets are Luna, Mercury, Venus, Sol, Mars, Jupiter and Saturn. Each one exerts a force over the person and determines the characteristics of the person whilst he is here in the world. However when a person starts to free himself of the influences of the seven planets that control him, he returns to the eighth.